Tutorial: How to Schedule, Share or Save a Post
Now that your post has been customized just the way you want, it’s time to schedule, share or save it!
1. Schedule Your Post
Select the calendar icon on the post you’re creating.
- Choose the date
- Choose the time
- Click “Schedule”
You can share your post immediately on your social profiles by clicking on the “Send Now” button.
If you’re not ready to schedule or share your post, you can save them for later editing.
Saving them to “Draft” will add them to the Drafts folder on the left side menu. Access this menu by clicking on “Engage” from the top navigation.
“Copy to Library” will create a copy of the post that will be saved in your own content library.